Pakistan vs Ireland 2024 Full Schedule Free PDF Download Online: Get PAK vs IRE T20I series fixtures, schedule with match times in IST and venue details


Babar Azam and Paul Stirling (Image credit: X/@PCB and ICC)

Pakistan will face Ireland in the three-match T20I series starting May 10. The series will take place in the run-up to the ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2024 and will therefore serve as a platform for both teams for the tournament. Pakistan have named a strong squad for the series and are expected to trim it down for the 2024 T20 World Cup. After Ireland, Pakistan will also travel to England for a four-match series. In the meantime you can download the PDF file of the complete schedule of PAK vs. IRE for free This contains showtimes in IST as well as information about the venue. Which channel will telecast Pakistan vs Ireland 2024 series live in India? How to Watch PAK vs IRE T20I Matches Live Streaming Online?

Interestingly, Pakistan and Ireland are placed in the same group alongside India, host USA and Canada in the ICC T20 World Cup 2024. Ireland have already named their squad for the 2024 T20 World Cup and the same squad will apparently face Pakistan, albeit without pacer Josh Little, who is currently playing for the Gujarat Titans in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024. Pakistan have surprisingly recalled Hasan Ali this series and it will be interesting to see if he makes it into the T20 World Cup squad. Pakistan Jersey for ICC T20 World Cup 2024 Released: See image and video of the jersey that the Pakistan cricket team will wear during the Men's Twenty20 World Cup.

Full Schedule Pakistan vs Ireland 2024

To match Date Time is) Venue
1st T20I 10th of May 19:30 o'clock Dublin
2nd T20I 12th of May 19:30 o'clock Dublin
3rd T20I May 14th 19:30 o'clock Dublin

Pakistan squad: Babar Azam (Captain), Abrar Ahmed, Azam Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Rizwan, Muhammad Irfan Khan, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Salman Ali Agha , Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Khan.

Ireland squad: Paul Stirling (Capt), Mark Adair, Ross Adair, Andrew Balbirnie, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Graham Hume, Barry McCarthy, Neil Rock, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White, Craig Young.

(The above story first appeared on LatestLY on May 9, 2024 09:40 AM IST. For more news and updates on politics, world, sports, entertainment and lifestyle, log on to our website